Events Calendar | The Times Record


Bus Trip to the Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf

Wed, Jun 14, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Aug 9, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Aug 23, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Sep 13, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Sep 27, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Oct 11, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Nov 8, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:15 am - 3:00 pm
Bus trip to Isle Casino Hotel: second and fourth Wednesday, Isle Casino Hotel, 1777 Isle Parkway, Bettendorf, Iowa. The bus will pick up guests at 8:15 a.m. at the old Kmart lot on Court, Pekin, 9 a.m. at Evergreen Park & Ride, Peoria, and 10 a.m. at the former Eagles lot on Henderson, Galesburg, to go to the Isle Casino Hotel. Cost: $15, includes free buffet lunch and $10 in casino slot play. To RSVP: 800-724-5825, ext. 2678.


1800 Isle Parkway
Suite A
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Bus Trip to the Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf image
Click